Subscribe via RSS Feed Connect on Pinterest Connect on Google Plus Connect on YouTube

Town Board of Health Contacts

In cases where people believe safety protocols aren’t being observed, the public and employees can use this site to report possible concerns about non-compliance with the Commonwealth’s travel advisory quarantine, face covering, gathering, or other public health rules. Please click on the button below to access the form.

 

 

LINKS TO TOWN INFORMATION ON COVID-19

Barnstable | Bourne | Brewster | Chatham | Dennis | Eastham | Falmouth | Harwich | Mashpee | OrleansProvincetown |

Sandwich | Truro | Wellfleet | Yarmouth


CAPE & ISLANDS HEALTH AGENTS COALITION CONTACT LIST (Revised: November 1, 2018)

AQUINNAH/MARTHA’S VINEYARD
Phoenix Becker
955 State Road
Aquinnah, MA. 02535
Phone: 508-645-2309
Email: healthagent@aquinnah-ma.gov

*BARNSTABLE
Thomas McKean
Barnstable Health Division
200 Main Street
Hyannis, MA. 02601
Phone: 508-862-4640
Fax: 508-790-6304
Email: Thomas.McKean@town.barnstable.ma.us
(*Note: The Town of Barnstable is comprised of the following villages: Barnstable Village, West Barnstable, Centerville, Osterville, Marstons Mills, Hyannis, and Cotuit.)
BARNSTABLE COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH & ENVIRONMENT/CAPE & ISLANDS HEALTH AGENTS COALITION

Amy L. Alati, C&I HAC Coordinator
Sean O’Brien, BCDHE Director
3195 Main Street/POB 427
Barnstable, MA 02630
Phone: 508-375-6908
Email: aalati@barnstablecounty.org
Email: bcrepc@barnstablecounty.org

BOURNE
Terri Guarino
Bourne Health Department
24 Perry Avenue
Buzzards Bay, MA. 02532
Phone: 508-759-0600, Ext. 1513
Fax: 508-759-0679
Email: tguarino@townofbourne.com

BREWSTER
Nancy Ellis Ice
Brewster Health Department
2198 Main Street
Brewster, MA. 02631
Phone: 508-896-3701, Ext. 1120
Fax: 508-896-4538
Email: nice@brewster-ma.gov

CHATHAM
Judith Giorgio, Vice Chairwoman
Chatham Health Department
261 George Ryder Road
Chatham, MA. 02633
Phone: 508-945-5165
Fax: 508-945-5163
Email: jgiorgio@chatham-ma.gov

DENNIS
Kristen Keller
685 Route 134
South Dennis, MA. 02660
Phone: 508-760-6158
Fax: 508-394-6289
Email: kkeller@town.dennis.ma.us

EASTHAM:
Jane Crowley
Eastham Health Department
2500 State Highway
Eastham, MA. 02642
Phone: 508-240-5900, Ext. 3229
Fax: 508-240-5918
Email: jcrowley@eastham-ma.gov

FALMOUTH
Scott McGann
Falmouth Health Department
59 Town Hall Square
Falmouth, MA. 02540
Phone: 508-548-7611 Ext. 7485
Fax: 508-548-4290
Email: health@falmouthmass.us

HARWICH
Meggan Eldredge, Chairwoman
Harwich Health Department
732 Main Street
Harwich, MA. 02645
Phone: 508-430-7509
Fax: 508-430-7531
Email: meldredge@town.harwich.ma.us

CHILMARK/MARTHA’S VINEYARD
Marina Lent, Co-Vice Chairwoman
Chilmark Health Department
P.O. Box 119
Chilmark, MA. 02535-0119
Phone: 508-645-2105 Fax: 508-645-2110
Email: boh@chilmarkma.gov

EDGARTOWN/MARTHA’S VINEYARD
Matt Poole
Edgartown Health Department
P.O. Box 1596
Edgartown, MA. 02539
Phone: 508-627-6120 Fax: 508-627-6123
Email: mpoole@edgartown-ma.us

OAK BLUFFS/MARTHA’S VINEYARD
Meegan Lancaster
Oak Bluffs Health Department
P.O. Box 1327
Oak Bluffs, MA 02557
Phone: 508-693-3554 Ext. 116 Fax: 508-693-6280
Email: mlancaster@oakbluffsma.gov

TISBURY/MARTHA’S VINEYARD
Maura Valley, Co-Vicechairwoman
Tisbury Health Department
P.O. Box 666
Vineyard Haven, MA. 02568
Phone: 508-696-4290 Fax: 508-696-7341
Email: mvalley@tisburyma.gov

WEST TISBURY/MARTHA’S VINEYARD
Omar Johnson
West Tisbury Board of Health
P.O. Box 278
West Tisbury, MA 02575
Phone: 508-696-0105 Fax: 508-696-0111
Email: boh@westtisbury-ma.gov

MASHPEE
Glen E. Harrington
Mashpee Health Department
16 Great Neck Road North
Mashpee, MA. 02649
Phone: 508-539-1426
Fax: 508-477-0496
Email: gharrington@mashpeema.gov.

MASHPEE WAMPANOAG TRIBE
Nelson Andrews Jr.
Mashpee Wampanoag Emergency Management
483 Great Neck Road South
Mashpee, MA 02649
Phone: 508-477-5800, Ext. 15
Fax: 508-521-3387
Email: Nelson.Andrews@mwtribe.com

NANTUCKET:
(Town & County of Nantucket)
Roberto Santamaria
Nantucket Health Department
3 East Chestnut Street
Nantucket, MA. 02554
Phone: 508-228-7200, Ext.7014 or 7020
Fax: 508-325-6117
Email: rsantamaria@nantucket-ma.gov

ORLEANS
Robert Canning
Orleans Health Department
RRI/19 School Road
Orleans, MA 02653
Phone: 508-240-3700, Ext. 450
Fax: 508-240-3746
Email: bcanning@town.orleans.ma.us

PROVINCETOWN
Morgan Clark
Provincetown Health Department
260 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA. 02657
Phone: 508-487-7000, Ext. 529
Fax: 508-487-7040
Email: mclark@provincetown-ma.gov

SANDWICH
David Mason
Sandwich Health Department
16 Jan Sebastian Drive
Sandwich, MA. 02563
Phone: 508-888-4200 Fax: 508-833-0018
Email: dmason@townofsandwich.net

TRURO
Emily Beebe
Truro Health Department
P.O. Box 2030 – 24 Town Hall Road
Truro, MA. 02666
Phone: 508-349-7004, Ext. 32
Fax: 508-349-5505
Email: EBeebe@truro-ma.gov

WAMPANOAG TRIBE OF GAY HEAD
Michael Sellitti/Beckie Finn
20 Black Brook Road
Aquinnah, MA 02535
Phone: 508-645-9265, Ext. 142 or 143
Fax: 508-645-3790
Email: mike@wampanoagtribe.net
beckie@wampanoagtribe.net

WELLFLEET
Hillary Greenberg-Lemos
Wellfleet Health Department
220 West Main Street
Wellfleet, MA. 02667
Phone: 508-349-0308 Fax: 508-349-0327
Email: Hillary.Lemos@wellfleet-ma.gov

YARMOUTH
Bruce Murphy/Amy von Hone/Carl Lawson, Jr.
Yarmouth Health Department
1146 Route 28
South Yarmouth, MA. 02664
Phone: 508-398-2231, Ext. 1241
Fax: 508-760-3472
Email: bmurphy@yarmouth.ma.us